Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodruff

5 rating

Took Grandson to get haircut experience was great only thing to consider would be cost for a child thought it to be a little high !

5 rating

Ashley had unparalleled attention to detail and pride in her cut. Can?t recommend her enough

5 rating

Great place and service was amazing

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Jeffery D. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Took Grandson to get haircut experience was great only thing to consider would be cost for a child t"

5
Tay M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Ashley had unparalleled attention to detail and pride in her cut. Can?t recommend her enough"

5
manuel f. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Great place and service was amazing"

5
Mike A. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Haircuts came out great. Love the online checkin"

1
mofomuzic | October 5, 2019 Google

"I went in with my girlfriend who just needed the length cut but the young lady left it uneven. The n"

5
Joshua H. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and maybe the best haircut I've ever had. Morgan was amazing!"

5
Joseph D. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I love talking about College Football and so does your staff. I had a wonderful experience in my cha"

4
Wilbert D. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Nice barbershop. Quick services. Too bad they dont shape up line with blades."

5
John W. | September 29, 2019 Google

"My hair is difficult to cut, being curly and a bit frizzy. Ashley Wilson did a fantastic job and is "

5
Judy T. | September 25, 2019 Google

"They did a very good job on my 13 yr old son's hair. (And he liked it too.) Other than the high pric"