Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodruff

5 rating

Great service from friendly staff!

5 rating

Very friendly

1 rating

Have had great results before. This time waited for over an hour even though on screen and by text it said 15 min. Ended up walking out, was a waste of time.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
Jim C. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Great service from friendly staff!"

5
J B. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Very friendly"

1
Max C. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Have had great results before. This time waited for over an hour even though on screen and by text "

5
Adam B. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Dallas is great! I will return."

1
Ken W. | October 29, 2020 Google

" I waited for over an hour to get a haircut. Guy comes in with 4 kids. He and two of the kids were o"

5
Tim W. | October 17, 2020 Google

" My personal experience is that Amanda is the absolute best. Very talented and professional. I purch"

5
Andre D. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Fantastic customer service!"

3
Jeremiah T. | September 28, 2020 Google

" I tried going here but the wait was too long. I suggest scheduling appointments so you don't waste "

5
Jace | September 4, 2020 Google

" Quick service and great customer care."

5
Jr D. | August 17, 2020 Google

" the experience and service is great and the stylist Ariel is friendly and fun"