Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodruff

5 rating

Brett is the best!

5 rating

Morgan did a great job !!!

5 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • HeyCulligan M. Google

The ladies at the Woodruff Road Sports Clips were very friendly even with it being the end of the day. I was previously going to the Pelham Rd Sports Clip because it was less than a mile away, however the staff has not been friendly the last few times I was there and the wait has been longer than normal. Going forward I will fight the Woodruff Road traffic due to the professionalism shown by Heather and her coworkers. Even with the exterior of the building being remodeled they are open and have ample parking. Thanks for a great experience Heather.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Keith G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Brett is the best!"

5
Katie L. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Morgan did a great job !!!"

5
HeyCulligan M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"The ladies at the Woodruff Road Sports Clips were very friendly even with it being the end of the da"

5
Luke S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut"

1
Andrea S. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Incredibly RUDE staff. Will never be back to another sports clips. Not anyone in the family or we kn"

5
Nicholas R. | July 23, 2019 Google

"My first time being there in a while and I had forgotten how good they really are. The whole experie"

3
Alex D. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but girls spent their time on their phones while everyone waited. Extremely slow proces"

5
Brad G. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Megan did a great job. I?m very picky about my haircut and she took the time to make it exactly how "

5
Mark M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Ashley W is the best!!"

5
Phillip W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Ashley was very nice and professional, did a great job cutting my hair."