Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodruff

4 rating

Alright wasn't what I expected

4 rating

I get my haircut here often and have never had an issue. The turnover is kinda high but I generally get a great haircut here.

1 rating

Came in from out of town sat down didn't see the sign to sign in waited 15 min then 3 guys came in and went ahead of us no one said anything and they saw us sitting there place is bad business never going back when I get back down here

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

4
dale D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Alright wasn't what I expected"

4
Kerry L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here often and have never had an issue. The turnover is kinda high but I generally "

1
Frank O. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Came in from out of town sat down didn't see the sign to sign in waited 15 min then 3 guys came in a"

5
Bill P. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Amanda was great!"

5
Erick S. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Nice place, different concept. Affordable"

5
Yvette S. | March 10, 2019 Google

"The Stylist that I had was very patient with me on the details of my haircut and my anxiety of getti"

5
Malak M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and fast service and great hair cut will be back and even bought products. Tiffany did"

3
Shannon H. | March 6, 2019 Google

"No sense of urgency. People were waiting and hairdressers were complaining about vacation time and g"

5
Albert H. | March 6, 2019 Google

"My favorite hair cutter"

4
Jehutyy | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great cuts as usual"